Thursday, April 21, 2011

美空ひばり - 歌は我が命 第9集 -ひとりぼっち- (1975)

(Misora Hibari - Uta wa Waga Inochi Dai 9 Shuu -Hitoribocchi-)

Genre: Enka/Folk
Released: 1975
Region: Yokohama, Japan
Label: Columbia
Catalog #: ACE-7106
Format: 12" LP
Bitrate: 320 kbps

A1. ひとりぼっち
A2. 渚の足跡
A3. ある日、秋の夜
A4. 最後の一本
A5. 海沿いの駅
A6. 波止場情話

B1. 真珠の涙
B2. 霧の別れ
B3. 紺がすりの女
B4. 泣き笑い人生
B5. 隅田月夜
B6. さようなら

Another 70's enka compilation, this time from one of THE definitive enka artists and one of the most popular(underrated in the west,) Hibari Misora.

Bought it from a local music store.

No comments:

Post a Comment